2020 - 2021 CHAPTER OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

President - Mike Schneider, PE - MSchneider@Pennoni.com

President-Elect -

Vice President - John Hilditch, PE - jhilditch28@gmail.com

Secretary - Albert Federico, P.E., PTOE - albert@federico-consulting.com

Treasurer - Michael Ciocco, PE - mjcengr@verizon.net

Director (2021) - Eileen Nelson, PE - Eileen.Nelson@stantec.com

Director (2021) - 

Director (2022) - 

Director (2022) - William Mulloy, PE - wjmulloy5271@gmail.com

Director (2023) - Carol Martsolf, PE - ccmartsolf@urbanengineers.com

Director (2023) - Guy DiMartino, PE - gdimartino@trafficpd.com

PSPE State President -Susan Best, PE - susanbest54@gmail.com

State Director - (interim) Albert Federico, P.E., PTOE - albert@federico-consulting.com

Representative to NSPE House of Delegates: John Nawn, PE - janawn64@gmail.com

Past President - Nathan Cline, PE - NCline@Pennoni.com

2nd President - Dewey Jurich, PE - deweyj13@yahoo.com

3rd President - Alex Rodriguez, PE - ahr@cataniaengineering.com

Mathcounts Committee - Colleen Gray, Chistine Hilditch, Mike Ciocco, Susan Best

Golf Tournament Committee - Nate Cline-chairman, Mike Ciocco, Eileen Nelson

Delaware County Science Fair - Guy DiMartino, PE

Public Relations - Nicholas Cirilli, PE - ncirilli@comcast.net

Engineer of the Year Chairperson - Susan Best

Events Coordinator - Michael Ciocco, PE - mjcengr@verizon.net

Scholarship Committee - Brian MacEwen, PE - bpmacewen@chesterwater.com  & Eileen Nelson