top of page

2021 - 2022 CHAPTER OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

President - Albert Federico, P.E., PTOE - albert@federico-consulting.com

President-Elect -

Vice President - 

Secretary - Patrick Kane, EIT - PKane@Pennoni.com

Treasurer - Michael Ciocco, PE - mjcengr@verizon.net

Director (2023) - 

Director (2023) - Guy DiMartino, PE - gdimartino@trafficpd.com

Director (2024) - Eileen Nelson, PE - Eileen.Nelson@stantec.com

Director (2024) - Christine Volkay-Hilditch, PE - cvolkayhilditch@gmail.com

Director (2025) - Lori Ware, PE, PTOE - Lori.Ware@dawood.net

Director (2025) - William Mulloy, PE - wjmulloy5271@gmail.com

State Director - Albert Federico, P.E., PTOE - albert@federico-consulting.com

Representative to NSPE House of Delegates: John Nawn, PE - janawn64@gmail.com

Past President - Mike Schneider, PE - MSchneider@Pennoni.com

2nd President - Nathan Cline, PE - NCline@Pennoni.com

3rd President - Dewey Jurich, PE - deweyj13@yahoo.com

PSPE Past President -Susan Best, PE - susanbest54@gmail.com

Mathcounts Committee - Mike Schneider (interim coordinator), Susan Best, Mike Ciocco

Golf Tournament Committee - Patrick Kane-chairman, Mike Ciocco

Delaware County Science Fair - Guy DiMartino, PE

Public Relations - Nicholas Cirilli, PE - ncirilli@comcast.net

Engineers Week Committee - Chairperson - Susan Best & Lori Ware

Events Coordinator - Patrick Kane, EIT - PKane@Pennoni.com

Scholarship Committee - Guy DiMartino, PE

 

bottom of page