2018 - 2019 CHAPTER OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

President - Mike Schneider, PE - MSchneider@Pennoni.com

President-Elect -

Vice President - John Hilditch, PE - jhilditch28@gmail.com

Secretary - Melinda Dirdal - mdirdal@schnabel-eng.com

Treasurer - Michael Ciocco, PE - mjcengr@verizon.net

Director (2021) - Eileen Nelson, PE - Eileen.Nelson@stantec.com

Director (2021) - 

Director (2020) - Brian MacEwen, PE - bpmacewen@chesterwater.com

Director (2020) - Guy Dimartino, PE - gdimartino@trafficpd.com

Director (2019) - Christine Volkay-Hilditch, PE - jhilditch@earthlink.net

Director (2019) - 

PSPE SE Region VP -Susan Best, PE - susan.best@swe.org

State Director - Richard Horenburger - rhorenburger@verizon.net

PSPE President - John Nawn, PE - janawn64@gmail.com

Past President - Nathan Cline, PE - NCline@Pennoni.com

2nd President - Dewey Jurich, PE - deweyj13@yahoo.com

3rd President - Alex Rodriguez, PE - ahr@cataniaengineering.com

Mathcounts Committee - Kevin Matson, kmmatson@mccormicktaylor.com Chistine Hilditch,

                                              Mike Ciocco, Susan Best

Golf Tournament Committee - Nate Cline-chairman, Mike Ciocco, Eileen Nelson

Delaware County Science Fair - Wayne Droesser

Public Relations - Nicholas Cirilli, PE - ncirilli@comcast.net

Engineer of the Year Chairperson - Elaine Elbich, PE

Events Coordinator - Dewey Jurich, PE - deweyj13@yahoo.com

Scholarship Committee - Brian MacEwen, PE - bpmacewen@chesterwater.com  & Eileen Nelson

 

© 2020 by Delco PSPE